General Championship & Breed Club Show Dates & Judges 2018

*2018 GENERAL & BREED CLUB CHAMP SHOW DATES & JUDGES

** denotes a first time CC judge 

JANUARY

 BOSTON & Dis Sunday 7th Jan 2018 -Judge Mark Walshaw ( Janmark)** 

 MANCHESTER & Dis Thursday 18th Jan 2018- Judge- Frank Kane (Hirtontower) 

MARCH 

CRUFTS Friday 9th March 2018 Judge: Carl Gunner -Stafberg (Bombax) 

THE BORDER TERRIER CLUB Saturday 31st March 2018. Judge: Lesley Gosling (Akenside) 

APRIL

 NATIONAL TERRIER Saturday 7th April 2018 Judge: Ronnie Irving 

EAST ANGLIA BTC Sunday 7th April 2018 Judge: David Hunt (Ottaswell) 

WELKS Saturday 28th April 2018 Judge: Anita Harrison (Iacheslei) 

MAY 

JOINT BTC Sunday 6th May 2018. Judge: Melanie Lewis (Tonromel) 

BIRMINGHAM Dog Show Society Ltd (National) Friday 11th May 2018. Judge: Jane Morton Shaw( Fehmarn)** 

SKC (May) Friday 18th May 2018. Judge: Brian Aubrey(Jenabeck) 

BATH CS Friday 25th May 2018 . Judge: Ken Bartlett (Dwilencia)

 JUNE 

SOUTHERN COUNTIES CA Saturday 2nd June 2018. Judge: Frank Nicolls (Halcus) 

3 COUNTIES CS Thursday 7th June 2018 Judge: Trudi Baird (Dowgri) 

SOUTHERN BTC Saturday 9th June 2018 Judge : Bill Shorthose (Cundytyke) 

BORDER UNION (Kelso) Sunday 17th June 2018. Judge: Anne Gregory (Remony) 

BLACKPOOL Sunday 24th June 2018. Judge: Karl E Johansson (Sweden)** 

WINDSOR Friday 29th June 2018 Judge: Sarah Dandy ( Dandale) 

JULY

 EAST OF ENGLAND Friday 6th July 2018 Judge: Bob Wright ( Totherend) ** 

NORTHERN BTC Sunday 15th July 2018 Judge: Prof Steve Dean (Tyrian) 

LEEDS Sunday 29th July 2018. Judge: Brian Baxter ( Beenaben) 

AUGUST 

PAIGNTON Saturday 4th Aug 2018. Judge: Prof Anthony Milton (Baillieswells) 

MIDLAND BTC Sunday 5th August 2018 Judges: Dogs: Jimmy Gilpin (Otterbobs) Bitches Hilary Gilpin (Otterbobs) Referee Tez Tuck (Nettleby) 

BOURNEMOUTH Monday 13th August 2018. Judge: Eileen Cole( Towden) 

WELSH KC. Saturday 18th August 2018. Judge: Bill Browne-Cole (Travella)

 SKC (AUG) Saturday 25th August 2018. Judge: Ian Higham (Comberdown) 

CITY OF BIRMINGHAM Friday 31st August 2018. Judge: Dave Matthews (Tojamatt)** 

SEPTEMBER

RICHMONDSaturday 8th Sept 2018 (Judge to be announced) 

DARLINGTON Friday 14th Sept 2018. Judge: Chris Wallace (Hobholt)**

 DRIFFIELD Saturday 22nd Sept 2018 . Judge: Paul Wilkinson ( Wigmore) 

YORKS,LANCS & CHESH BTC Sunday 30th Sept 2018. Judge Dave Fryer (Irton)

 OCTOBER 

SOUTH WALES Friday 5th Oct 2018. Judge: Peter Bakewell ( Norwelston)

 MIDLAND COUNTIES Saturday 27th Oct 2018. Judge: Margaret Bailey (Grindevald)

 NOVEMBER 

SCOTTISH BTC Saturday 10 Nov 2018. Judge: Charlotte Archibald (Tweedburn) 

DECEMBER LKA Sunday 16th December. Judge: Kathy Wilkinson (Otterkin)