Breed Club Open & Limit Show Dates & Judges 2018

2018 BREED CLUB OPEN & LIMITED SHOWS

 JANUARY 2018

 YORKS LANCS & CHESHIRE BTC OPEN SHOW & AGM Saturday 27th Jan 2018. Judge:John Todd (Roxess) 

SCOTTISH BTC LIMITED SHOW & AGM . Sunday 28th Jan 2018. Judge: Margaret Armstrong (Carrickfarm)

FEBUARY 2018 

MIDLAND BTC OPEN SHOW & AGM Sunday 11th Feb. Judge Liz Barrett (Howthwaite) THE BORDER TERRIER CLUB OPEN SHOW Saturday 24th Feb 2018. Judge Jill Stevens (Cobstoneway) 

MARCH 2018

 SOUTHERN BTC LIMITED SHOW & AGM Sunday 4th March 2018. Judge: Tina Jones (Otterholme) 

APRIL 2018 

NORTHERN BTC Open Show & AGM Saturday 14th April 2018. Judge: Judith Fawcett (Carrock) 

MAY 2018 

YORKS LANCS CHESHIRE BTC OPEN SHOW Saturday 12th May 2018 : Judge: Carolyn Richardson (Staynorwood) 

JUNE 2018

 SCOTTISH BTC OPEN SHOW Sunday 3rd June 2018. Judge: Jane Lilley (Kensing) 

SEPTEMBER 2018 

SOUTHERN BTC OPEN SHOW Sunday 16th Sept 2018. Judge:Julien Barney (Romaunt)

 OCTOBER 2018 

NORTHERN BTC OPEN SHOW Sunday 7th Oct 2018. Judge Gemma Vaughan (nee Alpe) THE BORDER TERRIER CLUB OPEN SHOW Saturday 20th Oct 2018. Judge: Kevin Green (Terabyte) 

NOVEMBER 2018 

MIDLAND BTC OPEN SHOW Sunday 4th November 2018 . Judge: Paul Cheeseman (Bromscar) 

 EAST ANGLIA BTC OPEN SHOW Sunday 18th November 2018. Judge: Colin Girling (Benattivo).